Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Twin Creek apartments! At Twin Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
11/16/2022

This is a GREAT community!!! Super quiet and excellent location. The facilities are super clean and well maintained! The staff is super friendly and helpful and always on top of things. I highly recommend this community to anyone looking for a wholesome clean environment in Cache Valley UT!!! Thank you for all your hard work!!!

Move in process was super easy for my husband, ESA animals, and I. We absolutely love our apartment as it is such a step up for us! I wish that the apartments had free laundry at least, but it is coin operated. That's pretty much my only gripe. The one bedroom is a lot bigger than some I've seen here as a Logan native. The manager Tailor was super up front and honest about everything and is super friendly. My absolute favorite feature is the dog run. IT IS HUGE! I have big dogs that love running and they finally have the space to do so.

J
05/12/2022

Very nice place to live
Ive been living here for four years, its a nice quiet neighborhood. We havent had any problems living here its been very pleasant.

J
06/07/2020

Great Maintenance Staff
Whenever I have requested help from Andrew, he has quickly and efficiently helped to keep my apartment well maintained including replacing the water heater, helping me replace my washer and dryer, and checking my appliances as needed. Thank you, Twin Creek Apartments.

A
02/12/2020

Living here was nice and we had a great experience! Affordable rent, a nice area, and our apartment was really well kept. Our management was easy going and always diligent to help us with any problems.

M
04/25/2019

My husband and I lived here for 2 years. In general, it was a really good experience! Maintenance was really responsive and the apartments themselves are in pretty good shape! I also really appreciated that we couldn't ever hear our neighbors. I do think it's a little overpriced - they seem to take advantage of the fact that they are one of the few pet friendly places available in Logan. I also didn't love that we had to pay for the parking spots that were already assigned to our unit. Honestly, those were our only complaints, other than that it was awesome.

E
03/07/2019

This will be my first and probably last google review. The management is top notch this last month (3/19) I accidentally grabbed the wrong check book and the one I wrote for rent bounce. Totally my fault. Totally an accident. Well as soon as I realized my mistake I went in to write a new check in the right bank account. The management were totally willing to work with me and removed the late fees. They also have a system that as soon as you have a bounced check you get a mark on your name and have to give cashier's check from then on. I totally get it but it is a huge pain to get a cashier's check every month. Luckily for me they fixed that too. Great management and a decent place to live.

M
02/11/2019

Now that the property is under new ownership it has been great. The old company did not put any money in to repairs or upgrades. The new management has been putting a lot into updating the property. The new manager is great and very good at taking care of the tenets, making sure everything is good and quickly addressing and fixing issues.

J
12/20/2018


J
12/20/2018



SiteMap